Postdocs, Researchers, and Visitors

Name Title Office Phone Email
Benali, Ali Visiting Research Scientist215 Physics Buildingalibenali.tn@gmail.com
Bratkovski, Alexandre Visiting Professor Physics Buildingbratkovski@physics.ucdavis.edu
Breedon, Richard Research Physicist321 Physics Building(530)752-1620breedon@physics.ucdavis.edu
Burke, Korana Postdoctoral Scholar195 Physics Buildingkburke@ucdavis.edu
Cain, Ben Postdoctoral Scholar541 Physics Buildingbmcain@ucdavis.edu
Chang, Chia-Chen Associate Specialist402 Physics Buildingccchang@ucdavis.edu
Chauhan, Sushil Singh Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71652sushil@fnal.gov
Cox, Timothy Project PhysicistCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 71601tcox@physics.ucdavis.edu
Damewood, Liam Postdoctoral Scholar401 Physics Buildingdamewood@physics.ucdavis.edu
Dioguardi, Adam Postdoctoral Scholar215 Physics Buildingdioguardi@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Essin, Andrew Visiting Assistant Professor421 Physics Buildingessin@ucdavis.edu
Fischer, Vincent Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingvfischer@ucdavis.edu
Gangopadhyay, Shruba Postdoctoral Scholar402 Physics Buildingshruba@gmail.com
Gee, Perry Associate Specialist514A Physics Building(530)754-6928pgee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Gillioz, Marc Postdoctoral Scholar448 Physics Building
Grant, Christopher Postdoctoral Scholar396 Physics Buildingcpgrant@ucdavis.edu
Gregg, Michael Research PhysicistLLNL IGPP L-413 Physics Building(925)423-8946gregg3@llnl.gov
Holliday, James Postdoctoral Scholar534 Physics Building(530)752-6416holliday@physics.ucdavis.edu
Huang, Kuang-Han Visiting Scholar508A Physics Building
Irving, Michael Junior Specialist mnirving@ucdavis.edu
James, Ryan Postdoctoral Scholar195 Physics Buildingrgjames@ucdavis.edu
Jee, Myungkook JamesAssoc Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428mkjee@physics.ucdavis.edu
Johnson, Tessa Postdoctoral Scholar378 Physics Buildingtesjohns@ucdavis.edu
Kelly, William Postdoctoral Scholar Physics Buildingwkelly@ucdavis.edu
Khan, Banaras Visiting Researcher402 Physics Buildingbankhan@ucdavis.edu
Kim, Jaesung Visiting Professor239 Physics Buildingjsskim@ucdavis.edu
King, Soma Visiting Scholar
Klavins, Peter Specialist213 Physics Building(530)304-3881pklavins@ucdavis.edu
Lage, Craig Postdoctoral Scholar512 Physics Buildingcslage@ucdavis.edu
Lu, Xiaochan Postdoctoral Scholar xclu@ucdavis.edu
Mahoney, John RiesAssistant Project Scientist196 Physics Buildingjrmahoney@ucdavis.edu
Manalaysay, Aaron Postdoctoral Scholar396 Physics Buildingagmanalaysay@ucdavis.edu
Mayuram Ravikumar, Krishnakumar Post Doctoral Scholar402 Physics Buildingkmravikumar@ucdavis.edu
Neher, Christian Jr Specialist305 Physics Building ceneher@ucdavis.edu
Pilot, Justin Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 72274jrpilot@ucdavis.edu
Richter, Matt Research Physicist539 Physics Building(530)554-1374richter@physics.ucdavis.edu
Rusu, Cristian Eduard Postdoctoral Scholar541 Physics Buildingcerusu@ucdavis.edu
Salvioni, Ennio Postdoctoral Scholar448 Physics Buildingesalvioni@ucdavis.edu
Sanchez Botana, Antia Postdoctoral Scholar402 Physics Buildingasbotana@ucdavis.edu
Schmidt, Samuel Assistant Project Scientist519 Physics Building(530)754-7428schmidt@physics.ucdavis.edu
Schneider, Michael Visitor512A Physics Buildingschneider@physics.ucdavis.edu
Shalhout, Shalhout Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 62339sshalhout@ucdavis.edu
Smith, John Research Physicist339 Physics Buildingsmith@physics.ucdavis.edu
Stanford, Adam Assoc. Research PhysicistLLNL, IGPP L-413 (925) 895-1916stanford@physics.ucdavis.edu
Stephenson, Scott Postdoctoral Scholar Physics Building
Tomczak, Adam Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingartomczak@ucdavis.edu
Tsai, Yu Hsin Postdoctoral Scholar448 Physics Buildingyhtsai@ucdavis.edu
Valenti, Stefano Associate Researcher517 Physics Buildingvalenti@ucdavis.edu
Wood-Vasey, Michael Visiting Professor512A Physics Building
Yang, Yiming Condensed Matter Experiment 239 Physics Buildingyang@ms.physics.ucdavis.edu
Yohay, Rachel Postdoctoral ScholarCERN Physics Building+41 22 76 72274rpyohay@ucdavis.edu
Zahariade, George Postdoctoral Scholar508A Physics Buildingzahariad@ucdavis.edu
Zhang, Rui-Li Visiting Associate Professor419 Physics Buildingrwzhang@ucdavis.edu